Beattie's Book Blog - beattiesbookblog.blogspot.co.nz
Book Publishers Association of New Zealand - www.publishers.org.nz
BookBaby - www.bookbaby.com
Booksellers Association New Zealand - www.booksellers.co.nz
Booktopia - www.booktopia.com.au
Copyright Licensing - www.copyright.co.nz
Create Space (Amazon) - www.createspace.com
Creative New Zealand - www.creativenz.govt.nz
Create Space (Amazon) - www.createspace.com
Digital Publishing 101 - digitalpublishing101.com
DIY Publishing Services - www.diypublishing.co.nz
Flaxflower Reviews - www.flaxroots.com/flaxflower
Goodreads - www.goodreads.com
International Writers' Workshop NZ Inc - www.iww.co.nz/
ISBNs - natlib.govt.nz/forms/isn
Legal Deposit Office - natlib.govt.nz/publishers-and-authors/legal-deposit
Lightning Source/Ingram Spark - www.lightningsource.com
Lulu - www.lulu.com
National Library Catalogue - nlnzcat.natlib.govt.nz/
New Zealand Book Council - www.bookcouncil.org.nz
New Zealand Poetry Society - www.poetrysociety.org.nz
New Zealand Society of Authors - www.authors.org.nz
New Zealand Writers Guild - www.nzwg.org.nz
Nielsen Book Data New Zealand - www.nielsenbookdata.co.nz
Phantom Paragrapher - thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.co.nz
Public Lending Right - www.natlib.govt.nz/publishers-and-authors/public-lending-right-for-new-zealand-authors
Publish Me - publishme.co.nz
Romance Writers Association of New Zealand - www.romancewriters.co.nz
Science Fiction & Fantasy Association of New Zealand - www.sffanz.org.nz
Script to Screen - www.script-to-screen.co.nz
Smashwords - www.smashwords.com
Storylines - the Children's Literature Association - www.storylines.org.nz
The Book Depository - www.thebookdepository.com
The Creative Hub - www.thecreativehub.net.nz
The Freelance Effect - www.thefreelanceeffect.com
The Story Bridge - www.thestorybridge.blogspot.co.nz
Total Library Solutions - www.tlsnz.co.nz
We Create - www.wecreate.org.nz
Wheelers Distribution - www.wheelers.co.nz